Aufguss

Originally from Germany, the Aufguss sauna ritual increases the effect of sweating. The sauna master pours water infused with essential oils on the hot stones which immediately raises the degree of humidity in the sauna. By circular movements with a towel, the sauna master mixes the hot air coming from the top of the sauna with the warm air from the bottom.


Discover our themed Aufguss for an entertaining experience! 

THE CELTIC

Intensity +++ | Sensory Stimulation ++++ | Energy +++

Inspired by the ancient Celts, this ritual offers a more traditional version of the Aufguss wrapped in red velvet. Fill your lungs with the aroma of balsam fir essential oils and let the overwhelming heat of the sauna envelop you. Aromatic water will be poured from a horn onto the burning-hot stones to increase the temperature even more. And just when you think you can’t take it anymore, you’ll be served half-frozen citrus fruits to refresh you.

THE GLOW

Intensity ++++ | Sensory Stimulation ++++ | Energy ++++

Get ready for an electrifying blacklight sauna experience! The beat sets the tone for this energizing citrus-scented Aufguss. You’ll be hypnotized by the Aufgussmeister’s fluorescent body paint and blasted by billowing heat sent your way with the whip of a towel. Let the energy of the music sustain you in the unbearable heat and you'll be rewarded with a shot of cold juice and ice to refresh your body. The Glow is a strange and primal experience that will push you to the outer limits.

THE MEDITATION

Intensity ++ | Sensory Stimulation ++++ | Energy +

Take part in a restorative experience and explore the relaxing benefits of thermotherapy. The Meditation is a centering Aufguss ritual under calming blue lights. Let yourself be enchanted with the hypnotic sound of a Tibetan bowl, relaxing music and peppermint, lavender, or eucalyptus soothing essential oils. At the end of this relaxing experience, you’ll be given chilled chamomile tea to cool the burning heat of your body.

THE SIGNATURE SKY

Intensity +++ | Sensory stimulation ++++ | Energy ++

Try our signature formula. An energizing and invigorating experience perfect for new followers. In a warm and relaxed atmosphere, our Aufguss Meister will guide you into a roller coaster of intensity. Enjoy an exhilarating sensory experience that will benefit you in the long run.

Stay up to date!

Stay up to date with all our latest news and exclusive promotions by suscribing to our newsletter. You will also receive 10% off on your next thermal experience!

Contact us

6000, boul. de Rome, 4th floor, Entrance 2, Brossard, J4Y 0B6 450-462-9111 +1 866-656-9111

info@skyspa.ca
Business hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 AM to 10 PM

Friday to Saturday: 10 AM to Midnight

Stay up to date !

Signup to our newsletter and receive 10% off your next visit !

Aufguss

Un sauna Aufguss est un événement originaire d’Allemagne augmentant les effets de sudation. Le maître Aufguss projette de l’eau infusée d’huiles essentielles sur les pierres chaudes qui fait immédiatement augmenter le degré d’humidité dans le sauna. Il brasse l'air grâce à des mouvements circulaires avec une serviette pour mélanger l’air chaud du haut avec l’air plus froid du bas.


Découvrez nos thématiques pour une expérience divertissante!

LE CELTIQUE

Intensité +++ | Sensorialité ++++ | Énergie +++

Inspiré de nos ancêtres celtes, ce rituel propose une formule Aufguss énergisante. Dans une atmosphère de velours teinté de rouge, emplissez vos poumons des huiles essentielles de sapin baumier et laissez-vous envahir par la chaleur écrasante du sauna qui sera augmentée en versant sur les pierres brûlantes de l’eau aromatiques à l’aide d’une corne. Et au moment où vous croirez succomber à la chaleur, vous goûterez des agrumes semi-gelées pour vous rafraîchir.

LE GLOW

Intensité ++++ | Sensorialité ++++ | Énergie ++++

Vivez une expérience électrisante sous les black lights dans nos saunas, et laissez-vous porter par le rythme énergique de ce Aufguss. Vous serez hypnotisé par la peinture corporelle fluorescente du Maître Aufguss. Une musique énergique vous donnera la force de résister aux températures insoutenables, et vous serez rapidement récompensé par un shooter de jus froid et de glace pour rafraichir votre corps. Le Aufguss Glow vous plongera dans une atmosphère hors du commun, et vous poussera hors de vos limites.

LE MÉDITATIF

Intensité ++ | Sensorialité ++++ | Énergie +

Prenez part à une expérience ressourçante et explorer les bienfaits de la thermothérapie. Vous vivrez un moment zen sous une lumière bleutée et serez enchanté par le son hypnotique d’un bol tibétain. Une musique douce et des parfums d’huiles essentielles de menthe poivrée, lavande ou eucalyptus vous envelopperont de réconfort. Un thé froid à la camomille vous sera offert pour boucler cette aventure relaxante.

LE SIGNATURE SKY

Intensité +++ | Sensorialité ++++ | Énergie ++

Essayez notre formule signature. Une expérience énergisante et revigorante idéale pour les nouveaux adeptes. C’est dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et détendue que notre maître Aufguss vous guide dans une montagne russe d’intensité.  Laissez-vous enivrer dans une expérience sensorielle des plus bénéfiques.

Restez à l’affût!

Pour ne rien manquer de nos nouveautés et promotions exclusives, inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre. Recevez également 10% de rabais sur l'expérience thermique!

Contactez-nous

6000 Boul. de Rome, 4e étage, Brossard, J4Y 0B6 450-462-9111 +1 866-656-9111

info@skyspa.ca
Heures d'ouverture

Dimanche au jeudi : 10h à 22h

Vendredi et samedi : 10h à minuit

Restez à l'affût !

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et recevez 10% de rabais sur l'expérience thermique !